Get cash on your car title in less than 24 hours!
Title loans in Grapevine allow people to quickly get the cash that they need. You can get a title loan if you have an unexpected expense. You can also use it to cover a bill. Title loans in Dallas can be used for anything that you need.
The process of getting a title loan is hassle-free. There are only a few requirements that have to be met in order to get one of these loans. Your title should not have a lien. You should also have checkstubs or other proof of income.
The application process is simple. You can fill out the application that is on our website. You will be asked personal information as well as questions about your vehicle. We can provide you an estimate based on your income and car value.
We will then call you to finish the application process. You will then be able to get your cash. In many cases, people are able to get title loans in Grapevine, TX the same day.
Texas law does not put a restriction on the amount that you can borrow. However, the law does not allow lenders to charge more than 10 percent interest on the loans. Lenders are free to charge additional fees on top of the interest that they already charge you. There is no cap on the fees that can be charged.
Lenders are required to disclose all of the fees that they will be charging borrowers. They are also required to explain all of the fees that people will have to pay if they choose to renew the loan. All lenders are required to be licensed.
Texas law allows lenders to repossess the car even if a single payment is missed. It is possible for the lender to repossess the loan one week after a person is late on their payment. The good news is that a lender has to work with the borrower to help them get caught up in order to give them a chance to avoid repossession.
It's Quick, Easy and Painless
A repo man can come to a person's home or business to repossess the car. However, they are not allowed to disturb the peace or damage the property. The vast majority of borrowers do not get their car repossessed.
Lenders can sell a car if they repossess it. However, if the amount that the car is sold for is less than what the person owes, then the borrower may still have to pay the remaining balance. For example, the cars sold for $5,000. The borrower owed $6,000. The borrower will have to pay $1,000.
There are restrictions placed on the amount that people can borrow. People are not allowed to take out title loans in Grapevine that are more than 20 percent of their monthly income. For example, a person makes $5,000 per month. They cannot take out a loan that is greater than $1,000. Furthermore, title loans are limited to 20 percent of what the car is worth.